2018 Vendors

Fermented Marketplace
Artizen Kombucha(Ottawa) - www.agapegardens.com - Facebook - Instagram
Caju Winds(PEC) - www.cajuwinds.com - Facebook - Instagram
The County Bounty Farm(PEC) -  www.thecountybounty.com - Facebook - Insta
Cured Spice Co.(PEC) - www.curedsmokehouse.com - Facebook - Instagram
Fifthtown Artisan Cheese Co.(PEC) - www.fifthtown.ca - Facebook - Instagram
Goody Gut(Toronto) - www.goodygut.ca
Green Table Foods(Guelph) - www.greentablefoods.com - Facebook
Henry's Tempeh(Kitchener) - www.tempeh.ca - Facebook - Instagram
Honey Pie Hives & Herbals(PEC) - www.honeypie.ca - Facebook - Instagram
Laurentian Brew Kombucha(Deep River) - www.laurentianbrew.ca - FB - Insta
Little Stream Bakery(Perth) - www.littlestream.ca - Facebook
The Living Kitchen(Codrington) - www.thelivingkitchen.live - Facebook - Insta
Monforte Dairy(Stratford) - www.monforteonline.ca - Facebook - Instagram
Papa Ghanoush & Momma Hummus(PEC) - Facebook
Pyramid Ferments(PEC) - www.pyramidferments.com - Facebook - Instagram
Sarafino(Uxbridge) - www.sarafino.com - Facebook - Instagram
Well Preserved(Warkworth) - www.wellpreserved.ca - Facebook - Instagram
Yoso(Cambridge) - www.yoso.ca - Facebook - Instagram
 

Beer and Wine Garden
555 Brewing Co.(PEC) - www.555beer.com - Facebook - Instagram
Apple Falls Cider(PEC) - www.applefallscider.ca - Facebook - Instagram
The Hard Way Cider Co.(Bath) - www.hardwaycider.com - Facebook - Instagram
MacKinnon Brothers Brewing(Bath) - www.mackinnonbrewing.com - FB - Insta
Prince Eddy's Brewing(PEC) -  www.princeeddys.com - Facebook - Instagram
Rosehall Run(PEC) - www.rosehallrun.com - Facebook - Instagram
Sandbanks Winery(PEC) - www.sandbankswinery.com - Facebook - Instagram

Prepared Foods
Big Mike's BBQ(PEC) - www.bigmikesq.ca - Facebook - Instagram
Pizza Via(PEC) - 
Rebel Remedy(London) - www.rebelremedy.com - Facebook - Instagram
The Travelling Friar(PEC) - Facebook

Sign up by clicking the button above and filling out our registration form.


This is your chance to be a vendor in our curated Fermented Marketplace and put your brand forward to interested fermenters and foodies. ***Early registration is encouraged as we ran out of vendor spaces in 2017.*** 

As a vendor you can sell your fermented product or service directly to consumers, direct customers to your retail location and expose your products to keenly interested customers. 

*Registration is not considered complete until payment is received. 

$100+HST($113.00) for one booth space.
E-transfer to: ontariofermentationfestival@gmail.com
Make Cheques payable to “Pyramid Ferments”
1428 County Road #15
Picton ON K0K 2T0

Each vendor will be provided with one table(6ft) and chairs, if required. Ice will be available onsite. Vendors will need to provide their own signage, additional tables and tent(if booth space is outdoors).  Vendor packages will be emailed out closer to the event.

To be a vendor you must choose one of the following 4 categories:

  1. Fermented Food or Beverage Producer- We want to feature Ontario's best types of fermentation! Your products must be fermented.
  2. Craft Vendor- You must offer a product or service that supports the fermentation industry or lifestyle.
  3. Prepared Food Vendor- Your menu must incorporate Ontario sourced, fermented foods and beverages.
  4. Alcohol Vendor- Come pour in our licensed 'All Ontario' beer, wine, spirits and cider garden.